Members: EASAMS, EDS, Fernhill School, Nokia,
VMware

Welcome to Camberley MidWeek Cricket

LOOKING FOR A SPONSOR!


   YOUR ADVERT
      HERE!





About Us
Contact Us
Booking Pitches
Cup Rules
League Rules
Contacts
Archived Fixtures



Other Links
Cricket Balls
History
Lighting Up Times


Manzil Sixes Cup 2016

 
Camberley Midweek Cricket next in 6pmWednesday ? Feb 2017 Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.
Last AGM was in Tue 14th Feb 2017

New teams welcome. email Adam.



If your game is postponed or you get a result please email Adam.
if you re-arrange a game after 20th April, it is the home captain's responsibility to cancel the old pitch and book new:
Watchetts and London Rd and with Georgia or Nicky
Crown and Cushion with Nick or Emile .
and email Adam and the other captain .

Links: How to score in cricket | http://www.thefortyclub.co.uk | Calendar Feed | Nokia Feed | Cricket Forum | You need 10m PLI - see here and cricket pli | scorecard

All Fixtures: Last updated 20th April 2017 | Cup Only | League Only | Calendar | Login
WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwaySorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Mon 29 May 2017NOTE-v-May Spring Bank Holiday
Mon 28 Aug 2017NOTE-v-Last Watchetts Pitch DateYesYes
Thu 25 May 2017FriendlyEASAMSv-WatchettsYesYes
Thu 15 Jun 2017FriendlyEASAMSv-*********************>London RdYesYes
Tue 8 Aug 2017FriendlyEASAMSv-WatchettsYesYes
Thu 18 May 2017NOTE-v-Easams cannot play today
Thu 22 Jun 2017NOTE-v-Watchetts Not Available
Thu 29 Jun 2017NOTE-v-Watchetts Not Available
Thu 6 Jul 2017NOTE-v-Watchetts not available
Thu 13 Jul 2017NOTE-v-Watchetts not available
Thu 8 Jun 2017NOTE-v-General Eelection
Thu 31 Aug 2017FriendlyNokia Old Boysv-Crown and cushionYesYes
Thu 31 Aug 2017FriendlyNokia Old Boysv-Crown and cushionYesYes
Tue 18 Jul 2017LeagueEASAMSvAutodeskEasams Won...WatchettsYesYes
Tue 25 Jul 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvAutodeskOpen ScorecardNokia 142-7 beat Autodesk 78 all outWatchettsYesYes
Thu 11 May 2017CupFernhill SchoolvEASAMSAbandoned because of RainCrown and CushionYesYes
Wed 24 May 2017CupNokia Old BoysvEASAMSNo game, late cancel by EasamsCrown and CushionYesYes
Tue 6 Jun 2017CupNokia Old BoysvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNokia 192-9 beat Easams 148-8Watchetts Weather YesYes
Tue 27 Jun 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSCancelled early by EasamsWatchettsYesYes
Tue 4 Jul 2017LeagueHPEvEASAMSCancelled early by RobD WatchettsYesYes
Tue 25 Jul 2017LeagueHPEvEASAMSOpen ScorecardHPE 116-2 beat Easams 114-4Frimley LodgeYesYes
Thu 3 Aug 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSCANCELLED BY Surrey HeathWatchettsYesYes
Wed 9 Aug 2017Friendly-vEASAMSCancelled - wet pitchValley End, Ascot
Tue 22 Aug 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSOpen ScorecardNokia 99-3 beat Easasm 72-9 12 overs gameFrimley LodgeYesYes
Thu 18 May 2017CupNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolPOSTPONED until 1st JuneCrown and CushionYesYes
Thu 1 Jun 2017CupNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNobs 140-7 beat Fernhill 133-6Crown and CushionYesYes
Thu 8 Jun 2017CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardFernhill beat Easams Scores TBCWatchettsYesYes
Thu 15 Jun 2017LeagueAutodeskvFernhill SchoolCancelled Early by AutodeskWatchettsYesYes
Thu 25 May 2017CupHPEvFernhill SchoolNo Game, early cancel by FernhillCrown and CushionYesYes
Thu 29 Jun 2017CupHPEvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardCrown and CushionYesYes
Wed 19 Jul 2017Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolCANCELLED Late by Fernhill CrownAndCushionYesYes
Thu 27 Jul 2017Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolMoved to C&C artificial pitch but deemed to slipperyby FernhillWatchettsYesYes
Wed 9 Aug 2017Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolCancelled by Surrey Heath - too wetWatchettsYesYes
Thu 17 Aug 2017Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolCANCELLEDWatchetts Yes
Thu 24 Aug 2017Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoReportNokia 98-7 beat Fernhill 89-6Frimley LodgeYes
Tue 30 May 2017CupEASAMSvHPEOpen ScorecardEasams 175-9 beat HP 131-16Crown and CushionYesYes
Tue 11 Jul 2017LeagueAutodeskvHPEAutodesk have cancelled but poss now Fernhill vs HPEWatchettsYesYes
Thu 20 Jul 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvHPEHP have cancelled earlyWatchettsYesYes
Tue 15 Aug 2017LeagueAutodeskvHPEOpen ScorecardHP 167 for 3 off 12 overs beat Autodesk 92 for 5WatchettsYesYes
Thu 10 Aug 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvHPECancelled by Surrey Heath - wet pitchWatchettsYesYes
Tue 9 May 2017CupHPEvNokia Old BoysOpen Scorecard**********************>Crown and CushionYesYes
Tue 13 Jun 2017LeagueHPEvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoReportNokia 102-8 beat HP 98-6WatchettsYesYes
Thu 22 Jun 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysCANCELLED early by FernhillLondon RdYesYes
Wed 14 Jun 2017FriendlyCodyvNokia Old BoysCancelled by CodyCody PyestockYesYes
Thu 7 Sep 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysCancelled - too darkCrown & Cushion??
Wed 28 Jun 2017FriendlyNokia Old BoysvtbcNokai 134-4 beat Fleur 109-10Crown and CushionYesYes
Mon 1 May 2017NOTEvMay Bank Holiday
Thu 4 May 2017NOTEvHPE Cannot play today
Wed 21 Jun 2017NOTEvHPE Cannot play today
Thu 4 May 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Tue 9 May 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Wed 31 May 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Tue 20 Jun 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Thu 6 Jul 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Wed 12 Jul 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Thu 27 Jul 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Mon 31 Jul 2017NOTEvEasams Cannot play today
Wed 19 Jul 2017NOTEvFernhill School breaks up today
Mon 3 Jul 2017NOTEvFernhill cannot play this week
If your team cannot make a game please rearrange with other captain and let me and the council know ASAP.